[REVIEW] U-Kiss - Neverland

Share on Tumblr
U-Kiss - Neverland
by MomoFish on Friday, September 23rd, 2011 at 9:36 pm


On the first day of September, these boys released their second full length album that had their fans waiting for some time. This album has 13 tracks with one them being an intro. Not forgetting to mention the list of notable production team which consist of Ryan Jhun and JD Relic. Impressive heads up will definitely bring you great tracks!

1. Intro
2. Neverland
3. Baby Don’t Cry
4. Someday
5. Take Me Away
6. On The Floor
7. Love Of A Friend
8. Story Of April
9. Obsession
10. Top That
11. Tell Me Y
12. We’ll Meet Again
13. Someday [Inst]

The title track “Neverland” will give everyone an impression that it’s a track from U-Kiss. However, it is not just another U-Kiss track like in the past. It has been marginally improved in terms of production techniques, with a new concept of sound, which is impressive so far. What’s more is that if you like this song, you’ll love the dance choreography as well. I dare say that this is by far the most remarkable dance choreography U-Kiss has to perform. A good title track for their 2nd full length album.

One more track that I really want to recommend to our readers would be “Someday”. Strong beats with strong vocals makes this ballad track soothing to the ears. The lyricist of this track needs some recognition as the song is rather meaningful and can move one’s heart too. If you’re listening to it, why not check out the lyrics? You might love it as well.

All in all, I’m pretty satisfied with most of the track and the production team has filled the album up with a good amount of tracks.

Overall Rating: (Highly recommended for everyone to check this album out)

Also, don't forget to check out on their latest MV "Neverland"

Video Credit : ukiss2008 @ YT

Official Forum Thread

Remember to visit the nearest HMV stores to purchase your K-POP albums!


Location: 313 Orchard Road Singapore 238895 #04-23/24

Tel: 6733 1822

This entry was posted on Friday, September 23rd, 2011 at 9:36 pm and is filed under Album Review. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Name (required)
Mail (will not be published) (required)






Invalid email address.







Copyright © 2016 All rights reserved.